2016-2017 Mid-Year

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Automotive Technology

Chairperson: Delinda Duncan

List of members: Delinda Duncan, Jim Fulmer, Larry Krugel, Matt Lindeman, Kathy Papp, Fred Smith, Jeff Taylor,

Mike Cody, Mark Mills, David Ress, Cole Salsman

Dates of meetings: November 2, 2016

Accomplishments:

Recommendations: To remove AUMT 2310 as a certificate requirement and add an additional

electrical class.

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address:

http://www.vernoncollege.edu/CollegeEffectiveness/Committees.aspx

Submitted by: Roger Blackmon

Date submitted: 2/10/2017